Narcs and cyclists

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
7 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Narcs and cyclists

vincenzo22
I am a psych professional....i work with ''psychopaths, socipaths and A.P.D''(and hate ppl confusin the 3!). I also work with the ASD spectrum. In my personal life I know several ppl on the ASD spectrum out of work and ''Psychopaths, socio's, A.P.D's and(sadly)narcs!!!..

It is interesting matching the psyche of ppl on the ASD spectrum as opposed to those of the cluster B pathological nature.

I have a friend with aspergers who thinks he's a psychopath and an X B.F with NPD who thinks he has aspergers.....

THE IRONY OF LIFE NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME............

My only comment for now...all motorists and pedestrians hate each other but unite in their hatred for cyclists....I sense empaths+pscho(etc)paths all dislike each other but share a common hatred and pity for Narcs...is this true??????

Nothing more interesting(to me)to say now...FYI I am an empath!
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: Narcs and cyclists

vincenzo22
and I'm a cyclist!!!..
Reply | Threaded
|

JRochette
In reply to this post by vincenzo22
I don't care aslong as they are useful. I find most narcs to be annoying because they lack any insight into their behaviour and it is a very closed-minded technique to get what you want. Sure I have narc qualities but I have the situational awareness to know when and how to use this to my advantage and when I should hide it because it will be a hinderance. As far as other "paths" go I really couldn't care less, if they are useful to me I will keep them around. If they cause me issues I will make them go away in one way or another and deal with that situation when it arises.